I’m a guest blogger!

January 20, 2011

My (first ever) guest blog post is being featured on The Cloth Diaper Whisperer today. Check it out!

My son is now two months older than when I first wrote it, but it still holds true: I love our prefolds. G is napping in one right now, actually.

3 Responses to “I’m a guest blogger!”

  1. mamalooma said

    I love it! What a great article. I love prefolds too — I wasn’t feeling it with F but I have loved using them with G!

    • Thanks! I was surprised that I’d like them, but I’ve been using them (and fitteds) a LOT lately. And I gave in and tried wool and am really liking it, too (I have a soaker, and a pair of longies are on the way).

      I’m definitely hanging onto my pocket diapers, though. I know there will be times I’ll prefer them. But other times, I love the ease and simplicity of the prefolds… especially days like today, when we’re just at home and I want to let his bottom breathe.

Leave a Reply

