Ergo

November 11, 2010

I took this last Wednesday. Dim lights, tired eyes, no makeup. Husband out of town. Quiet night together, just us two. Babywearing. Brand new Ergo (which I already love love love).

One of those imperfect perfect moments.

Inspired by: styleberry BLOG

4 Responses to “Ergo”

  1. YAY! ergo! so glad you love! 🙂 your little one looks quite content!

    • I’m so glad I finally got one. I was using a mei tai and it didn’t have padded straps… I loved it at first but my guy is getting BIG big (as in, wearing some 9 month stuff already, and he’s only 4 months old) so it was starting to hurt to wear him.

Leave a Reply

