New BG Prints

October 7, 2010

I’m really liking the new bumGenius prints. I like that they step away from some of the more cutesy patterns found on most cloth diapers and offer a bit more… sophistication? in a cloth diaper.

I know they’re getting mixed reviews but I do like them. Not blown away but I’d like to order at least one. Now, which one? Splurge on the Elemental or go with my tried and true 4.0 pockets? And which color? They’re wonderfully gender neutral.

Here’s the 4.0 in “Eiffel Tower.”

(Copyright belongs to bumGenius; image borrowed from Cotton Babies)

2 Responses to “New BG Prints”

  1. Helen said

    I love that you’re using cloth diapers! How did I not know this?!

Leave a Reply

